Contacts

Secretariat

Address queries about membership, administration, organisation of meetings etc. to the secretariat at renal@mci-group.com. The secretariat is run by MCI UK.

Secretariat
The Renal Association
Durford Mill
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 5AZ

Tel 0845 1800 484
Fax 01730 715291

renal@mci-group.com

Website

The manager of the main pages of this website is the Communications Officer is Jim Moriarty and he can be contacted at Jim.Moriarty@glos.nhs.uk.

Officers of the Renal Association

President

Prof. David Wheeler, MD, FRCP
Centre for Nephrology
Hampstead Campus
Royal Free & Uni College Medical School
Rowland Hill Street
London, NW3 2PF

Tel: 020 7830 2930

President@renal.org

Secretary

Dr. Alison Brown
Renal Services Centre
Freeman Hospital
Ward 4
High Heaton
Newcastle Upon Tyne NE7 7DN

Tel: 01912137478

Secretary@renal.org

Past President

Dr Charlie Tomson
Department of Renal Medicine
Southmead Hospital
Bristol BS10 5NB

Tel: 0117 323 5225

Pastpresident@renal.org

President Elect Prof Bruce Hendry
King's College London
GKT School of Medicine
London SE5 9PJ

Tel: 020 7848 0439

Presidentelect@renal.org

Treasurer

Prof Jonathan Fox
The Glasgow Renal & Transplant Unit
2nd Floor, G Block
Western Infirmary
Glasgow, G11 6NT        

Tel: 0141 2112521

Treasurer@renal.org

Clinical Vice President

Dr Graham Lipkin
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Birmingham B13 8RH

Tel: 0121 627 2521

ClinicalVP@renal.org

Academic Vice President

Prof Fiona Karet
Cambridge Institute for Medical Research
Box 139 Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge CB2 0XY

Tel: 01223 762 617

AcademicVP@renal.org

BAPN President

Dr Jane Tizard
Bristol Royal Hospital for Children
King David Building
Upper Maudlin Street
Bristol BS2 8BJ

Tel: 0117 342 8881

BAPNPresident@renal.org

 BAPN Secretary Martin Christian
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
QMC Campus
Derby Road
Nottingham NG7 2UH

Tel: 0115 970 9420

BAPNsecretary@renal.org
Committee chairs see info on Executive page

Full membership of the Executive Committee, and links to details of Association committees, are shown on the Executive page.

Events

News

© Renal Association 2013
All rights reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Design and Development  by MCI
Community 
Twitter
Contact us
The Renal Association
Durford Mill
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 5AZ
UK
Tel: 0870 458 4155
Fax: 01730 715291